Personal

Försäljnings

 

Kairi Rosin
 

Heldin Haljak
 

Sandra Kahu
Försäljningschef export Försäljningschef export Försäljningschef export
+372 52 01 769 +372 50 73 511 +372 53 584 779
kairi.rosin@aktaprint.ee heldin.haljak@aktaprint.ee sandra.kahu@aktaprint.ee
 

Eha Ots
 

Airi Lukina
 

Försäljningschef export Försäljningschef export
+372 50 63 663 +372 55 84 000
eha.ots@aktaprint.ee airi.lukina@aktaprint.ee

Produktion

 

Kristjan Jaak Savi
 

Elle Savi
 

Jaanus Püümann
Produktionschef Teknik och processer Reprospecialist
Tel: +372 681 4192,
+372 52 30 495 +372 50 30 625 +372 52 72 375
kristjan.savi@aktaprint.ee elle.savi@aktaprint.ee jaanus@aktaprint.ee
 

Svetlana Kuusmaa
 

Anne Vahtra
 

Karl Gustav Savi
Skiftchef Skiftchef Logistiker
+372 53 47 1336 +372 56 92 2704 +372 52 27 768
svetlana.kuusmaa@aktaprint.ee anne.vahtra@aktaprint.ee karl.savi@aktaprint.ee

Styrelse

 

Urmas Savi
 

Varje Jänes
 

Styrelseordförande Kamrer
Tel: +372 650 7550,
+372 51 00 116 +372 51 72 370
urmas.savi@aktaprint.ee varje.janes@aktaprint.ee