Team

Sales

Brigitha Saaliste

Eha Ots

Kariina Laugus
Export Sales Manager Sales & Quality Manager Export Sales Manager
Mob: +372 53 488 006 Mob: +372 50 63 663 Mob: +372 56 462 054
brigitha.saaliste@aktaprint.ee eha.ots@aktaprint.ee kariina.laugus@aktaprint.ee

Glaid Happonen

Export Sales Manager
Mob: +372 58 088 904
glaid.happonen@aktaprint.ee
 

Production

Kristjan Jaak Savi

Jaanus Püümann

Kaido Känd
Production Manager Prepress Specialist Designer – Project Manager
Tel: +372 681 4194,
Mob: +372 52 30 495 Mob: +372 52 72 375 Mob: +372 51 04 942
kristjan.savi@aktaprint.ee jaanus@aktaprint.ee kaido.kand@aktaprint.ee

Svetlana Kuusmaa

Violeta Truman

Karl Savi
Shift Manager Shift Manager Logistician
Mob: +372 53 47 1336 Mob: +372 52 48 639 Mob: +372 52 27 768
svetlana.kuusmaa@aktaprint.ee violeta.truman@aktaprint.ee karl.savi@aktaprint.ee

Board

Urmas Savi

Varje Jänes

Chairman of the Board Accountant
Tel: +372 650 7550,
Mob: +372 51 00 116 Mob: +372 51 72 370
urmas.savi@aktaprint.ee varje.janes@aktaprint.ee

Aktaprint OÜ

Aktaprint OÜ
Kukermiidi 10, Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 7550
info@aktaprint.ee