Team

Sales

 

Sandra Kahu
 

Eha Ots
 

Rita Maikov
Head of Sales & Marketing Department Sales & Quality Manager Export Sales Manager
Mob: +372 53 584 779 Mob: +372 50 63 663 Mob: +372 56 462 054
sandra.kahu@aktaprint.ee eha.ots@aktaprint.ee rita.maikov@aktaprint.ee
 

Kärol Veskis
 

Aivo Tamm
 

Brigitha Saaliste
Export Sales Manager Sales Manager Export Sales Manager
Mob: +372 55 52 9020 Mob: +372 52 77 066 Mob: +372 53 488 006
karol.veskis@aktaprint.ee aivo.tamm@aktaprint.ee brigitha.saaliste@aktaprint.ee
 
 

Kaido Känd
 

 

Designer – Project Manager
Mob: +372 51 04 942
Kaido.Kand@aktaprint.ee
 

Production

 

Kristjan Jaak Savi
 

Jaanus Püümann
 

Production Manager Prepress Specialist
Tel: +372 650 7557 Tel: +372 681 4194,
Mob: +372 52 30 495 Mob: +372 52 72 375
kristjan.savi@aktaprint.ee jaanus@aktaprint.ee
 

Svetlana Kuusmaa
 

Anne Vahtra
 

Karl Savi
Shift Manager Shift Manager Logistician
Mob: +372 53 47 1336 Mob: +372 56 92 2704 Mob: +372 52 27 768
svetlana.kuusmaa@aktaprint.ee anne.vahtra@aktaprint.ee karl.savi@aktaprint.ee

Board

 

Urmas Savi
 

Varje Jänes
 

Chairman of the Board Accountant
Tel: +372 650 7550,
Mob: +372 51 00 116 Mob: +372 51 72 370
urmas.savi@aktaprint.ee varje.janes@aktaprint.ee

Aktaprint OÜ

Aktaprint OÜ
Kukermiidi 10, Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 7550
info@aktaprint.ee