Team

Sales

 

Brigitha Saaliste
 

Eha Ots
 

Kariina Laugus
Export Sales Manager Sales & Quality Manager Export Sales Manager
Mob: +372 53 488 006 Mob: +372 50 63 663 Mob: +372 56 462 054
brigitha.saaliste@aktaprint.ee eha.ots@aktaprint.ee kariina.laugus@aktaprint.ee

Production

 

Kaspar Tuuna
 

Jaanus Püümann
 

Kaido Känd
Production – Logistician Manager Prepress Specialist Designer – Project Manager
Tel: +372 681 4194,
Mob: +372 56 137 320 Mob: +372 52 72 375 Mob: +372 51 04 942
kaspar.tuuna@aktaprint.ee jaanus@aktaprint.ee kaido.kand@aktaprint.ee
 

Svetlana Kuusmaa
 

Violeta Truman
 

Shift Manager Shift Manager
Mob: +372 53 47 1336 Mob: +372 52 48 639
svetlana.kuusmaa@aktaprint.ee violeta.truman@aktaprint.ee

Administration

 

Varje Jänes
 

 

Accountant
Tel: +372 650 7550,
Mob: +372 51 72 370
varje.janes@aktaprint.ee

Aktaprint OÜ

Aktaprint OÜ
Kukermiidi 10, Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 7550
info@aktaprint.ee