Team

Sales

Brigitha Saaliste

Eha Ots

Export Sales Manager Sales & Quality Manager
Mob: +372 53 488 006 Mob: +372 50 63 663
brigitha.saaliste@aktaprint.ee eha.ots@aktaprint.ee

Production

Anne Vahtra

Jaanus Püümann

Kristina Morozova
Production Director Prepress Specialist Logistician
Tel: +372 681 4194,
Mob: +372 5692 2704 Mob: +372 52 72 375 Mob: +372 55 92 0257
anne.vahtra@aktaprint.ee jaanus@aktaprint.ee kristina.morozova@aktaprint.ee

Svetlana Kuusmaa

Violeta Truman

Kaido Känd
Shift Manager Shift Manager Designer – Project Manager
Mob: +372 53 47 1336 Mob: +372 52 48 639 Mob: +372 51 04 942
svetlana.kuusmaa@aktaprint.ee violeta.truman@aktaprint.ee kaido.kand@aktaprint.ee

Administration

Varje Jänes

Accountant
Tel: +372 650 7550,
Mob: +372 51 72 370
varje.janes@aktaprint.ee

Aktaprint OÜ

Aktaprint OÜ
Kukermiidi 10, Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 7550
info@aktaprint.ee