Team

Sales

 

Kairi Rosin
 

Heldin Haljak
 

Sandra Kahu
Head of Sales Department Export Sales Manager Export Sales Manager
Mob: +372 52 01 769 Mob: +372 50 73 511 Mob: +372 53 584 779
kairi.rosin@aktaprint.ee heldin.haljak@aktaprint.ee sandra.kahu@aktaprint.ee
 

Eha Ots
 

 

Sales Manager
Mob: +372 50 63 663
eha.ots@aktaprint.ee
 

Production

 

Kristjan Jaak Savi
 

Elle Savi
 

Jaanus Püümann
Production Manager Technologist Prepress Specialist
Tel: +372 650 7557 Tel: +372 681 4192,
Mob: +372 52 30 495 Mob: +372 50 30 625 Mob: +372 52 72 375
kristjan.savi@aktaprint.ee elle.savi@aktaprint.ee jaanus@aktaprint.ee
 

Svetlana Kuusmaa
 

Anne Vahtra
 

Karl Gustav Savi
Shift Manager Shift Manager Logistician
Mob: +372 53 47 1336 Mob: +372 56 92 2704 Mob: +372 52 27 768
svetlana.kuusmaa@aktaprint.ee anne.vahtra@aktaprint.ee karl.savi@aktaprint.ee

Board

 

Urmas Savi
 

Varje Jänes
 

Chairman of the Board Accountant
Tel: +372 650 7550,
Mob: +372 51 00 116 Mob: +372 51 72 370
urmas.savi@aktaprint.ee varje.janes@aktaprint.ee

Aktaprint OÜ

Aktaprint OÜ
Silikaltsiidi 3F, Tallinn
Tel: +372 650 7550
info@aktaprint.ee